Balance Your Life

SUNday Unity Meditations

Join thousands in a free global meditation.
Offline. Ideally in nature.
Practice Builds Unified Heart Coherence
Collective synchronized mass meditations have scientifically proven positive effects on global consciousness.
Many have reported healing, heart activation and sensations of compassionate support.
We connect offline during these sessions not only to co-create infusions of LoveLight, but to train us how to connect telepathically as ONE consciousness.
While it is lovely to meditate anytime on SUNdays, synchronized meditations provide the infusions of peace desired and proven in many experiments.
Be the Solution, Right Now
 _______________________

5am PST = 2pm CET = 1pm GMT
8am PST = 5pm CET = 4pm GMT
11am PST = 8pm CET = 7pm GMT

Read more and download a free meditation at
https://sandrawalter.com/unity/